Team Dopper

In the early years, Merijn would grease-paint his face blue to draw attention to the ocean garbage patch. Cheers!

linkedin-link info@dopper.com

Merijn Everaarts

CEO & Founder

Tjeerd sees opportunities, everywhere and always, in the Netherlands as well as in the USA.

Tjeerd Visser

Business Development Manager

Lenny and her Dopper are like a married couple: wherever you see one, you see the other.

lenny@dopper.com

Lenny Houwaart

Marketing Operations Manager

Marieke always wastes her Baywatch moment by emerging from the sea with arms filled with plastic.

marieke@dopper.com

Marieke de Ruiter

Copywriter

Yara Pelzer

Marketing Executive Nederland & België

With a Dopper in her hand, Minne runs just that little bit faster.

minne@dopper.com

Minne Staverman

Business Controller

Charlotte often drinks pimped water, she creates wonderful mixed drinks with the water cocktail book.

charlotteb@dopper.com

Charlotte van den Broek

Marketing Executive Germany

Sander believes you can't put a price on a cleaner world. And yet he does.

Finance@dopper.com

Sander Dommershuijzen

Administrative Controller

Melissa never goes anywhere without her Dopper! Preferably one with an awesome print .

melissa@dopper.com

Melissa George

Sales Executive Print

Janine is eternally homesick for Australian tap water. Luckily, Dutch tap water is a close second. Phew.

linkedin-link janine@dopper.com

Janine de Roller

Purchase & Logistics

Tom's main concern is which came first; the tap or the tapwater.

tom@dopper.com

Tom Kortekaas

Sales Manager Netherlands and Belgium

Mathijs sleeps with a Dopper under his pillow 'cause he likes to dream about water.

linkedin-link mathijs@dopper.com

Mathijs de Vries

Senior Sales Manager Germany

Evelien looks radiant around the clock. We believe this is caused by her Dopper. Scientific proof still to come.

evelien@dopper.com

Evelien Buijs

Service Administrator

Lonneke houdt van frisse wind en leuke mensen. Dus komt ze elke week even aanwaaien.

lonneke@dopper.com

Lonneke Craemers

Interim Director Dopper Foundation