Team Dopper

In the early years, Merijn would grease-paint his face blue to draw attention to the ocean garbage patch. Cheers!

linkedin-link info@dopper.com

Merijn Everaarts

CEO & Founder

Tjeerd sees opportunities, everywhere and always, in the Netherlands as well as in the USA.

Tjeerd Visser

Business Development Manager

Lenny and her Dopper are like a married couple: wherever you see one, you see the other.

lenny@dopper.com

Lenny Houwaart

Marketing Operations Manager

Marieke always wastes her Baywatch moment by emerging from the sea with arms filled with plastic.

marieke@dopper.com

Marieke de Ruiter

Copywriter

Charlotte often drinks pimped water, she creates wonderful mixed drinks with the water cocktail book.

charlotteb@dopper.com

Charlotte van den Broek

Marketing Executive Germany

Jens won't shut up when it comes to the importance of water and was therefore quickly christened to guest speaker. With tap water, obviously.

jens@dopper.com

Jens Kok

Brand Ambassador

With a Dopper in her hand, Minne runs just that little bit faster.

minne@dopper.com

Minne Staverman

Business Controller

Sander believes you can't put a price on a cleaner world. And yet he does.

Finance@dopper.com

Sander Dommershuijzen

Administrative Controller

Beer is 90% made of water! So the step from (beer)guide in Amersfoort to financial guide at Dopper was made quickly.

harald@dopper.com

Harald Ket

Interim Assistant Controller

Tim Rooijers

Interim Administrative Controller

Melissa never goes anywhere without her Dopper! Preferably one with an awesome print .

melissa@dopper.com

Melissa George

Sales Executive Print

Janine is eternally homesick for Australian tap water. Luckily, Dutch tap water is a close second. Phew.

linkedin-link janine@dopper.com

Janine de Roller

Purchase & Logistics

Mathijs sleeps with a Dopper under his pillow 'cause he likes to dream about water.

linkedin-link mathijs@dopper.com

Mathijs de Vries

Senior Sales Manager Germany

Tom's main concern is which came first; the tap or the tapwater.

tom@dopper.com

Tom Kortekaas

Sales Manager Netherlands and Belgium

Evelien looks radiant around the clock. We believe this is caused by her Dopper. Scientific proof still to come.

evelien@dopper.com

Evelien Buijs

Service Administrator

Lisette thinks that drinkable tap water is one of the biggest luxuries!

lisette@dopper.com

Lisette Storm

Interim Service Administrator

Lonneke houdt van frisse wind en leuke mensen. Dus komt ze elke week even aanwaaien.

lonneke@dopper.com

Lonneke Craemers

Freelance Impact Manager