Team Dopper

In the early years, Merijn would grease-paint his face blue to draw attention to the ocean garbage patch. Cheers!

linkedin-link info@dopper.com

Merijn Everaarts

Founder and Owner
The Netherlands

Tjeerd sees opportunities, everywhere and always, in the Netherlands as well as in the USA.

Tjeerd Visser

Business Development Manager

Lenny and her Dopper are like a married couple: wherever you see one, you see the other.

lenny@dopper.com

Lenny Houwaart

Marketing Operations Manager
The Netherlands

Marieke always ruining her Baywatch moment to walk out the sea with some plastic in her arms.

marieke@dopper.com

Marieke de Ruiter

Copywriter

No code without coffee and a filled Dopper!

jochem@dopper.com

Jochem Laan

Freelance Front-End Developer

Charlotte trinkt oftmals “gepimptes” Wasser, sie macht mit Hilfe des Wassercocktailbuches die leckersten Kombinationen.

charlotte@dopper.com

Charlotte van den Broek

Marketing Executive Germany

Jens is a chatterbox when it comes to the importance of water and is therefore our guest speaker. With tap water ofcourse

jens@dopper.com

Jens Kok

Brand Ambassador

With a Dopper in her hand runs Minne much harder

minne@dopper.com

Minne Staverman

Business Controller

Sander believes you can't put a price on a cleaner world. And yet he does.

Finance@dopper.com

Sander Dommershuijzen

Administrative Controller

Beer is 90% made of water! So the step from (beer)guide in Amersfoort to financial guide at Dopper was made quickly.

harald@dopper.com

Harald Ket

Interim Assistant Controller

Tim Rooijers

Interim Administrative Controller

Melissa is going nowhere without her fully filled Dopper!

melissa@dopper.com

Melissa George

Sales Executive Print

Mathijs sleeps with a Dopper under his pillow 'cause he likes to dream about water.

linkedin-link mathijs@dopper.com

Mathijs de Vries

Senior Sales Manager Germany

Tom is mainly concerned with the issue what came first: the faucet or water.

tom@dopper.com

Tom Kortekaas

Sales Manager Netherlands and Belgium

Janine is eternally homesick for Australian tap water. Luckily, Dutch tap water is a close second. Phew.

linkedin-link janine@dopper.com

Janine de Roller

Purchase & Logistics
The Netherlands

Evelien looks radiant around the clock. We believe this is caused by her Dopper. Scientific proof still to come.

evelien@dopper.com

Evelien Buijs

Traffic & Service
The Netherlands

Lisette thinks that drinkable tap water is one of the biggest luxuries!

lisette@dopper.com

Lisette Storm

Interim Service Administrator

Lonneke likes fresh air and nice people. So she comes with the dust every week.

lonneke@dopper.com

Lonneke Craemers

Freelance Impact Manager